Wow!!! I am so thrilled to have my photography featured in three amazing treasury's!!! I keep pinching myself...this is so exciting and they are all so lovely! 

Take that, Phil!

Thank you so much to Forty Four Oranges for including me in this plea for spring!!! Oooo! I can feel the warmth and smell the grass!
Picture

Black and White...Amazing!

Thank you so much to Days Long Gone for featuring my "Music of the Forest" print to this stunning black and white treasury! This is such a wonderful collection!
Picture

Birds + Twigs + Nests

Thank you so much to Botanical Bird for including my new photograph "Tomorrows Hope" to this fantastic treasury!!! You all know that I adore birds!!!
Picture
Here are a few of my favorites from their lovely shops!!! It just so happens that they all create fantastic jewelry, each artist having their own extremely different and unique style! It was so hard to pick my favorites, they all have so many amazing pieces to choose from!!!

Forty Four Oranges

Picture
Picture
Picture

Days Long Gone

Picture
Picture
Picture

Botanical Bird

Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.