I was so excited to wake up this morning to discover that while in dreamland last night my photography was featured in four AMAZING collections! Thank you so much to Dragon KnitsNoogal, Sylvia Louise, and Toolis Jewelry for including my work! 

Fabulously Pinktastic

Picture

A Beautiful Hue of Brown and Blue

Picture

Oh...the Stories I Could Tell

Picture

New Beginnings

Picture
Here are just a few of my favorites from their amazing shops featuring jewelry, bags and more! 

Dragon Knits

Picture
Picture
Picture

Noogal

Picture
Picture
Picture

Sylvia Louise

Picture
Picture
Picture

Toolis Jewelry 

Picture
Picture
Picture
Dragon Knits
4/13/2010 07:55:17 am

Thank you so much for including me here. :D Your photography is beautiful!

Reply
4/13/2010 08:38:46 am

Thank You Emelia for including me on your blog! Fantastic Website and Photos :) You lucky duck being in so many beautiful treasuries!

Reply
4/13/2010 11:20:27 pm

It's so great making it into multiple treasuries! Well done! They're gorgeous!

Reply
7/14/2012 03:25:32 am

will be restored soon

Reply



Leave a Reply.