Wow! It was SO exciting to have my photography including in a stunning treasury and two lovely blog posts over the weekend!!!! Thank you so much to Shabd K Maui for including my photograph "Passion Flower" in her beautiful purple themed collection (so FP worthy!!!) Thank you also to Le Petite Pretty for including my bird cage photograph in her  blog (her blog is a great read...I loved her recent snake post, lol!!!) and to Teachergurrl for including my photograph, "We'll Grow Old Together" in her Groovy Blog!

Purple Passion

Picture
Picture

Favorite Finds

Picture
Picture

June Groovy Finds

Picture

Shabd K Maui

Picture
Picture
Picture

Le Petite Pretty

Picture
Picture
Picture

Teachergurrl

Picture
Picture
Picture
6/2/2010 12:16:49 pm

Oh my, thank you so much! That's very kind of you! I love your blog by the way! You have a new reader!

Reply
9/2/2012 09:36:50 am

THX for info

Reply



Leave a Reply.