I am so thrilled to be featured in these two lovely treasury's!!! They both really brightened my day! 

Oh so Beautiful...

Thank you so much to Laurence Collection for including my "Passion Flower" photograph to this super bright and cheerful treasury! 
Picture

The Sublime

Oh how I adore BIRDS!!! Thank you so much to Sarah K Designs  for featuring my "Tomorrows Hope" photograph is this lovely spring treasury! 
Picture
Here are a few of my favorites from their lovely shops!

Laurence Collection

Laurence Collection features unbelievable jewelry (I am in love with every piece!) and beautiful handmade bags!!!
Picture
Picture
Picture

Sarah K Designs 

Sarah K Designs features stunning digital collage Illustrations! I adore her work, I especially LOVE the beautiful variety of birds! 
Picture
Picture
Picture

will come back soon

Reply
5/30/2012 08:32:02 am

good one post dude

Reply



Leave a Reply.