I am compleatly snowed in today and I am just loving it!!! I have some yummy homemade veggie soup warming up on the stove and outside my window is a universe of swirling white! I am hoping that this is our last big storm of the season though, I am longing for flowers and songbirds! This beautiful spring girly girl treasury is the perfect way to bring the warmth a little closer to home!!! Thank you so much to Flor Larios for featuring my photograph in this wonderful collection! 
Picture
Here are a few of my favorites from her amazing shop featuring stunning paintings, collages, prints, jewelry and much, much more!!! Her work is truly breathtaking! 
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
2/24/2010 04:09:37 am

Thank you so much!
I looked thru your gallery... great photos! Especially #26 the one with the window and the bottles. Like it very much!

Reply



Leave a Reply.