Hello! This is my first blog post ever! I have been working on my new website here and there for what seems like ages and I am so excited to finally share it! 
I guess that I should introduce myself! My name is Emelia and I am currently living in the adorable little town of Shelburne Falls, MA. I moved out here after growing up and attending college in NH, became smitten with the area and have never left! I started up my little photography shop on Etsy a few months ago and I have been enjoying every minute! For those of you unfamiliar with Etsy it is an amazing on-line craft community where you can buy or sell fabulous handmade art, supplies and vintage items! I am so thrilled to have such a wonderful outlet to share my work! 
         On to some other stuff...we had a gorgeous weekend here (a very nice change after the weeks of rain that we have been having!) so I spent the day at the Mt. Holyoke Range State Park. It was my first time hiking there and it was SO nice! There was a killer view of the valley, tons of mushrooms (due to the crazy rain!) and amazing caves! W had a blast...here are a few photos...enjoy!

Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.