Thank you so much to Sea Lore Designs for featuring my "Tomorrow's Hope" photograph in this sweet and compassionate treasury! It really makes me smile! 

I am also thrilled to have my work featured in two fantastic blogs!!! Thank you so much to Jane of French Revelation for including my "Paris in November" print to her stunning blog! I LOVE her banner! Thank you also to Laura of Laura Trevey for featuring my print "My Love" in her "Beautiful Things" on her Bright Bold Beautiful blog! Her blog will really brighten your day!

Crafted for a Cause...

Picture
Here are a few of my favorites from their beautiful shops!!!

Sea Lore Designs

Picture
Picture
Picture

Laura Trevey

Picture
Picture
Picture

French Revelation 

Picture
Picture
Picture
2/19/2010 03:58:07 am

Well, you are the sweetest!!
I should be thanking you for your beautiful work ~~ Have a bright, bold, and beautiful weekend!

xoxo Laura
www.brightboldbeautiful.blogspot.com

Reply



Leave a Reply.